Academy Faculty



The IDA Desalination Academy has obtained several prestigious faculty appointments to instruct our global community on desalination and water reuse courses.  Below are the biographies our faculty for your review.

Mr. Leon AwerbuchDean, IDA Desalination Academy
Dr. Roberto Borsani
Professor Anthony Fane
Professor Adrian Law
Dr. Valentina Lazarova
Dr. Boris Liberman
Dr. John Lienhard, V
Mr. David H. Paul
Dr. Graeme K. Pearce
Dr. Corrado Sommariva
Mr. Nikolay Voutchkov
Dr. Rong Wang
Dr. Mark Wilf
Prof. Dr. Harvey Winters