Contact Us

AddressPhoneFax
P.O. Box 387
Topsfield, MA 01983
USA
+1-978-887-0410+1-978-887-0411

DepartmentEmail
Academy
-Course schedule
-Online courses
academy@idadesal.org
Exhibitsexhibits@idadesal.org
Fellowship Award Programeducation@idadesal.org
Billing/Financefinance@idadesal.org
General Inquiriesinfo@idadesal.org
Media & Public Relationsseamonds@seamonds.com
Member Servicesmembership@idadesal.org
Mentorship Programylp@idadesal.org
Office Managementmpszenny@idadesal.org
Publicationspublications@idadesal.org
Scholarship Programeducation@idadesal.org
Sponsorshipssponsorships@idadesal.org
Young Leaders Programylp@idadesal.org