Contact Us

IDA’s office is located in Topsfield, Massachusetts, USA, approximately 25 miles north of Boston and Logan International Airport, which serves many of the world’s largest international airlines. The headquarters are easily accessible by car, situated just off US Route 1 and Interstate 95.

AddressPhoneFax
P.O. Box 387
94 Central Street,
Suite 200
Topsfield, MA 01983
USA
+1-978-887-0410+1-978-887-0411

DepartmentEmail
Academy
-Course schedule
-Online courses
academy@idadesal.org
Exhibitsexhibits@idadesal.org
Fellowship Award Programeducation@idadesal.org
Billing/Financenpagels@idadesal.org
General Inquiriesinfo@idadesal.org
Media & Public Relationsseamonds@seamonds.com
Member Servicesmembership@idadesal.org
Mentorship Programylp@idadesal.org
Office Managementmpszenny@idadesal.org
Publicationspublications@idadesal.org
Scholarship Programeducation@idadesal.org
Sponsorshipssponsorships@idadesal.org
Young Leaders Programylp@idadesal.org